Home » Products » Agent product
Agent product
Kodak Trendsetter 400CTP platesetters    |   PS Plate Developing machine cleaning agent    |   PS plate Developer / powder   |   PS plate   |   CTP Plate Developer   |   CTP Plate
Kodak Trendsetter 400CTP platesetters
Kodak Trendsetter 400CTP platesetters Kodak Trendsetter 400CTP platesetters can not only improve the quality and maximum capacity, will also reduce the impact on the environment to the greatest extent. All quantum direct plate maker for kodak proud square spot (SquareSpot) imaging technology, from the plate photosensitive emulsion layer, version machine, laser energy changing factors. This kind ...
PS Plate Developing machine cleaning agent
PS Plate Developing machine cleaning agent This cleaning agent for a variety of PS plate developing machine CTP plate developer cause stains due to cleaning features: the cleaning agents used in all kinds of PS edition CTP imaging machine cleaning of stains caused by developer.
PS plate Developer / powder
PS plate Developer / powderPerformance This product is used for preparation of working solution of PS plate developer concentrate, can quickly dissolve exposed portions of the PS plate . This product is stable performance, job latitude , easy to operate and is ideal for PS edition copy craft supplies .Developing powder: dilute easy , on-demand access , cost economy.
PS plate
PS plate1, adopting unique extrusion flow coating process, coating smooth, uniform thickness, applicable to high, fine, fine products, printing products ; 2 , the surface is coated with a layer of hair surface air conductivity , improving and proofing film adhesion, shorten the vacuum time , to avoid the halo phenomenon 3, redesign exposure have clear off color,...
CTP Plate Developer
CTP Plate DeveloperInstructions The developer is to use positive thermal CTP coating solution supporting the syrup, when developing for platemaking . Conditions of Use : 23 ℃ ~ 28 ℃, can be washed , the new developer 23 ℃ 35 seconds, and with the aging of the developer to improve the developing temperature , it is best not to extend development time ; new developer can r...
CTP Plate
CTP PlateTaking use of molybdenum compound sand structure of aluminum technology, CTP products can better realize node 1 ~ 99% reduction; Multipoint constant-current oxidation, oxidation film layer is more hydrophilic. Our CTP products for computer direct plate making, has high resolution, high image precision and high reliability and repeatability, achieve high qual...
Copyright © 2013 cn-superluck. All rights reserved. 沪ICP备06054513号

注册 | 登录中文版English
首页 » 产品中心 » 代理产品
代理产品
柯达全胜400CTP制版机   |   PS版显影机清洗剂   |   PS版显影液/粉   |   PS版材   |   CTP版显影液   |   CTP板材
柯达全胜400CTP制版机
柯达全胜400CTP制版机柯达全胜400CTP机不仅能最大限度提高质量和产能,还将最大程度降低对环境的影响。全胜昆腾直接制版机延续了柯达引以自豪的方形光点(SquareSpot)成像技术,不受印版乳剂层感光性、冲版机、激光能量变化因素的影响。这种稳定性,不仅能让用户降低印版返工,减少针对变化因素的调整时间,进一步降低成本,还能让用户实现高分辨率印刷,在竞争中领先。柯达全胜昆腾直接制版机若与柯达10微米...
PS版显影机清洗剂
PS版显影机清洗剂本清洗剂用于各种PS版CTP版显影机因显影液导致的污渍的清洗。
PS版显影液/粉
PS版显影液/粉本品是用来配制PS版显影工作液的浓缩液,能快速溶解PS版的曝光部分。本品性能稳定,作业宽容度大,操作方便,是PS版晒版工艺的理想用品。 显影粉:稀释容易,按需取用,成本经济。
PS版材
PS版材1、采用独特的挤压铺流涂布工艺,涂层平整,厚度均匀,适用于高、精、细产品印刷;2、表面涂有导气毛面层,提高与晒版胶片的密着性,缩短抽真空时间,避免光晕现象发生;3、改版曝光后有明显的色差,显影宽容度大,分辨率高;4、氧化膜致密坚硬耐印力高;5、适于机显、槽显和手显。
CTP版显影液
CTP版显影液使用说明本显影液是阳图热敏CTP涂布液配套的药水,用于制版时显影。使用条件:23℃~28℃,都可冲洗,新显影液23℃35秒,随着显影液老化,提高显影温度,最好不要延长显影时间;新显影液可以提高温度缩短显影时间,如25℃30秒,但最好不要超过30℃
CTP板材
CTP板材  采用复合砂钼结构的铝基技术,使CTP产品能更好实现网点1~99%还原;多点恒流氧化,使氧化膜亲水层更具有亲水性。本公司CTP产品用于计算机直接制版,具备高分辨率、高图像精度、高可靠性和重复性,实现高质量数字化印刷。
Copyright © 2013 cn-superluck. All rights reserved. 沪ICP备10036243号沪公网安备 31011402003941号